Homeroom 7

Course Materials
  • Simple Solutions Study Skills Student Book, Level 7
  • Kolbe Academy Middle School Planner

order-books-button.png

Course Details:

Section Number

WCHR-07HR-1

WCHR-07HR-2

Instructor

Mrs. Hall

Mrs. O'Connor

Grades (Typical)

7th

Live Class Meets

1x per week

45 min. each time

Days

Wednesday

Thursday

Class Period

4

3

Time

12:00 - 12:45 PM (Pacific)

3:00 - 3:45 PM (Eastern)

 10:30 - 11:15 AM (Pacific)

1:30 - 2:15 PM (Eastern)

Tuition

Included in tuition