Upcoming Events

At Kolbe Academy we want to provide you with all of the information you need to help educate your child. Please check out our upcoming events to learn more about our programs, offerings, and more!

Past Events

8
September
2022
Fall 2022 NHS Induction
September 8, 2022
7PM ET
-
Learn more
29
August
2022
SP+/HS+ Parent Orientation
August 29, 2022
2pm EST
-
Learn more
19
August
2022
Homeschool Orientation
August 19, 2022
12pm PT | 3pm ET
-
Learn more
20
July
2022
Virtual Open House Event
July 20, 2022
9 AM PST
-
2:30 PM PST
Learn more
4
May
2022
Open House Webinar - May 4, 2022
May 4, 2022
01:00 PM Pacific Time
-
Learn more
29
April
2022
Spring Virtual College Fair
April 29, 2022
7:30 am PST
-
3:30 pm PST
Learn more
27
April
2022
Online 6-12 Webinar
April 27, 2022
10:00 AM PST
-
Learn more
27
April
2022
Online K-5 Program Webinar
April 27, 2022
12:00 PM PST
-
Learn more
13
April
2022
Homeschool K-8 Webinar
April 13, 2022
1 PM PST | 4 PM EST
-
Learn more
13
April
2022
Homeschool 9-12 Webinar
April 13, 2022
10:00 AM PST
-
Learn more
8
April
2022
College Planning Webinar
April 8, 2022
1 PM PST
-
Learn more
6
April
2022
Open House Webinar
April 6, 2022
1 PM PST | 4 PM EST
-
Learn more
30
March
2022
Online 6-12 Program Webinar
March 30, 2022
8 AM PST | 11 AM EST
-
Learn more
30
March
2022
Online K-5 Program Webinar
March 30, 2022
10 AM PST | 1 PM EST
-
Learn more
9
March
2022
Open House Webinar
March 9, 2022
1pm PST | 4pm EST
-
Learn more
7
March
2022
Shadow Week
March 7, 2022
-
Learn more
3
March
2022
Online 6-12 Program Webinar
March 3, 2022
11am Eastern, 8am Pacific
-
Learn more
3
March
2022
Online K-5 Program Webinar
March 3, 2022
1 PM Eastern, 10 AM Pacific
-
Learn more
23
February
2022
Homeschool K-8 Webinar
February 23, 2022
1pm PST, 4pm EST
-
Learn more
16
February
2022
Homeschool 9-12 Webinar
February 16, 2022
11am PST, 2pm EST
-
Learn more
4
February
2022
Pints with Padre
February 4, 2022
-
Learn more
1
December
2021
Homeschool Webinar
December 1, 2021
9:30 am PST
-
Learn more
17
November
2021
Open House Webinar
November 17, 2021
10:30AM PST
-
Learn more